Administration

KellyPaul Paul Kelly Principal
(847) 718-4410
Click to email
Knight_Megan Megan Knight Associate Principal
(847) 718-4414
Click to email
Burritt_Kyle Kyle Burritt Associate Principal
(847) 718-4412
Click to email
Norris_Valerie Val Norris Assistant Principal for Student Services
(847) 718-4421
Click to email
Kemp_Mary Mary Kemp Division Head Math Science
(847) 718-4487
Click to email
SuzanneEytel480_600Edgar Rivera Dean of Students
(847) 718-4406
Click to email
Penio_Justin Justin Penio Dean of Students
(847) 718-4405
Click to email
Phillips_Timothy Tim Phillips Division Head Social Science and World Language
(847) 718-4468
Click to email
Clayton_Adam Adam Clayton Division Head Special Education
(847) 718-4759
Click to email
Relich_WendyWendy Relich Division Head English/Fine Arts
(847) 718-4461
Click to email
Murphy_Robert480x600 Bob Murphy Assistant Principal for Student Activities
(847) 718-4418
Click to email

 

 

Coordinators, Directors and Supervisors

Linda Ashida, Teaching and Learning Facilitator, linda.ashida@d214.org |  (847) 718-4719
Terry Beyna, Boys Athletic Director, terry.beyna@d214.org |  (847) 718-4510

Carol BigingTest Assessment Supervisor, carol.biging@d214.org |  (847) 718-4425
Dawn Ferencz, Head Librarian, dawn.ferencz@d214.org |  (847) 718-4480
Chris Karl, Technology Systems Supervisor, chris.karl@d214.org |  (847) 718-4492
Paul Morrow, Building and Grounds Supervisor, paul.morrow@d214.org |  (847) 718-4485
Jacquelyn Randall, Girls Athletic Director, jacquelyn.randall@d214.org |  (847) 718-4518