Contacts

 

Valerie Norris, Assistant Principal for Student Services
val.norris@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4421

Barbara Jacobus, Administrative Assistant
barbara.jacobus@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4422

 

Counselors and Specialists

Ruby Aleman, Counselor
ruby.aleman@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4449

Sandy Bisinger, Social Worker
sandy.bisinger@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4452

Heather DeCook, Counselor
heather.decook@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4451

Dr. Marla Carson, Psychologist
marla.carson@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4577

Scott Deutsch, Counselor
scott.deutsch@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4453

Anna Foecking, Counselor
anna.foecking@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4448

Paul Genovese, College Career Counselor
paul.genovese@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4441

Steve Gordon, Counselor
steve.gordon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4454

David Maya, Latino Family Liaison
david.maya@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4778

Maria Mroz, Counselor
maria.mroz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4450

Sean Mulcrone, Psychologist
sean.mulcrone@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4457

Deb Ohler, Counselor
debra.ohler@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4516

Amanda Lamorte,  Social Worker
amanda.lamorte@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4479

Alex Sanchez, Counselor
alexander.sanch@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4607

Kathie Sczepanski, Nurse
kathie.sczepans@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4473