Administration

KellyPaul Paul Kelly Principal
(847) 718-4410
Click to email
SentenoArturo Arturo Senteno Associate Principal
(847) 718-4414
Click to email
BurrittKyle Kyle Burritt Associate Principal
(847) 718-4412
Click to email
NorrisValerie Val Norris Assistant Principal for Student Services
(847) 718-4421
Click to email
KempMary Mary Kemp Division Head Math Science
(847) 718-4487
Click to email
RiveraEdgarEdgar Rivera Dean of Students
(847) 718-4406
Click to email
PenioJustin Justin Penio Dean of Students
(847) 718-4405
Click to email
Phillips,Tim_2nd_take Tim Phillips Division Head Social Science and World Language
(847) 718-4468
Click to email
ClaytonAdam Adam Clayton Division Head Special Education
(847) 718-4759
Click to email
SadlerMecca Mecca Sadler Division Head English/EL
(847) 718-4461
Click to email
MurphyRobert Bob Murphy Assistant Principal for Student Activities
(847) 718-4418
Click to email

 

Coordinators, Directors and Supervisors

Terry Beyna, Boys Athletic Director, terry.beyna@d214.org |  (847) 718-4510
Carol BigingTest Assessment Supervisor, carol.biging@d214.org |  (847) 718-4425
Lindsay Bucciarelli, Teaching and Learning Facilitator, lindsay.bucciarelli@d214.org |  (847) 718-4719
Dawn Ferencz, Head Librarian, dawn.ferencz@d214.org |  (847) 718-4480
Jack Hummel, Building and Grounds Supervisor, jack.hummel@d214.org |  (847) 718-4485
Chris Karl, Technology Systems Supervisor, chris.karl@d214.org |  (847) 718-4492
Jacquelyn Randall, Girls Athletic Director, jacquelyn.randall@d214.org |  (847) 718-4518