Contacts

Valerie Norris, Assistant Principal for Student Services
val.norris@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4421

Esther Lopez, Administrative Assistant (se habla espanol)
esther.lopez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4422
 

Counselors and Specialists

Leslie Alvarez, Counselor (se habla espanol)
leslie.alvarez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4449 

Dr. Marla Carson, Psychologist
marla.carson@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4577

Heather DeCook, Counselor
heather.decook@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4451. 

Scott Deutsch, Counselor
scott.deutsch@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4453

Anna Foecking, Counselor
anna.foecking@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4448

Ray Galarza, Social Worker
raymundo.galarza@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4452

Steve Gordon, Counselor
steve.gordon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4454

Anthony Miocic, Postsecondary Counselor
anthony.miocic@d214.org | (847) 718-4441 

Maria Mroz, Counselor (se habla espanol)
maria.mroz@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4450

Sean Mulcrone, Psychologist
sean.mulcrone@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4457

Deb Ohler, Counselor (se habla espanol)
debra.ohler@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4516

Amanda Lamorte, Social Worker
amanda.lamorte@d214.org |  (847) 718-4479

Alma (Gabby) Ramirez, Latino Family Liaison (se habla espanol)
alma.ramirez@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4778

Alex Sanchez, Counselor (se habla espanol)
alexander.sanch@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4607

Laura Yamate, Nurse
laura.yamate@d214.org  |  (847) 718-4473